Contact

mail@gemini-theme.com
+ 001 0231 123 32

Follow

Info

All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.



2020-2021 ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

4TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Julie Ervin

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jervin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Fischer

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jfischer@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Erin Greene

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
egreene@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Melissa Hyder

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
mhyder@fpeusa.org
Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk

3RD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
dlandsverk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kelly Love

1ST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
klove@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Mary Maslak

5TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mmaslak@fpeusa.org
Mrs. "Reese" Minasian

4TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mminasian@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Cathy Missildine

4TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cmissildine@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Danielle Morris

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
dmorris@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Newkirk

2ND/3RD GRADE / ELEM. TA
BIO/CLASSES
jnewkirk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Pendleton

2ND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kpendleton@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Brittany Priest

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
bpriest@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

5TH GRADE & 6TH MATH
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carrie Sima

2ND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
csima@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jill Witt

3RD GRADE/ELEM. TA
BIO/CLASSES
jwitt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Linda Woodring

KINDERGARTEN/ELEM. TA
BIO/CLASSES
lwoodring@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 JUNIOR HIGH TEACHERS
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Brown

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
kbrown@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Hannah Henderson

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
hhenderson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Heather Harris

HISTORY & FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
hharris@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jessica Martinez

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jmartinez@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

MATH & SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

6TH MATH
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Sarah Ring

ENGLISH & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
sring@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

MATH, SCIENCE & FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

HISTORY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Chelsea Walz

6th TA
BIO/CLASSES
cwalz@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Mrs. Raegan Armstrong

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rarmstrong@fpeusa.org
Dr. Susan Benecchi

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
sbenecchi@fpeusa.org
Dr. Kierstin Bible

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kbible@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Fehrin Brindley

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
fbrindley@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Donna Brunetti

MATH & SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
dbrunetti@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Ailene Crum

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
acrum@fpeusa.org
Mr. Marc Devoid

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
mdevoid@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kathy Donegia

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
kdonegia@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Hannah Henderson

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
hhenderson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Jackson

HISTORY & HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kjackson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

MATH & SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mr. Alex Newman

FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
anewman@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Tracey Robertson

SIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
trobertson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Amber Saare

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
asaare@fpeusa.org
Dr. Amber Sanatore

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
asanatore@fpeusa.org
Dr. David Schnittger

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
dschnittger@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

MATH, SCIENCE & FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mr. Jerry Stadt

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
jstadt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

HISTORY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Adele Weeks

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
aweeks@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Julie Ervin

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jervin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Fischer

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jfischer@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Erin Greene

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
egreene@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Melissa Hyder

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
mhyder@fpeusa.org
Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk

THIRD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
dlandsverk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kelly Love

FIRST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
klove@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Mary Maslak

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mmaslak@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Danielle Morris

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
dmorris@fpeusa.org
Mrs. "Reese" Minasian

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mminasian@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Cathy Missildine

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cmissildine@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Newkirk

SECOND/THIRD GRADE / ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jnewkirk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Pendleton

SECOND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kpendleton@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Brittany Priest

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
bpriest@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

FIFTH GRADE / 6th MATH
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carrie Sima

2ND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
csima@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jill Witt

THIRD GRADE/ ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jwitt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Linda Woodring

KINDERGARTEN/ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
lwoodring@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 JUNIOR HIGH TEACHERS
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Brown

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
kbrown@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Heather Harris

HISTORY & FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
hharris@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Hannah Henderson

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
hhenderson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jessica Martinez

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jmartinez@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

SCIENCE & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

6TH MATH
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Sarah Ring

ENGLISH & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
sring@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

MATH, SCIENCE & FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

HISTORY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Chelsea Walz

6th TA
BIO/CLASSES
cwalz@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Mrs. Raegan Armstrong

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rarmstrong@fpeusa.org
Dr. Susan Benecchi

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
sbenecchi@fpeusa.org
Dr. Kierstin Bible

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kbible@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Fehrin Brindley

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
fbrindley@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Donna Brunetti

MATH & SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
dbrunetti@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Ailene Crum

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
acrum@fpeusa.org
Mr. Marc Devoid

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
mdevoid@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kathy Donegia

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
kdonegia@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Hannah Henderson

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
hhenderson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Jackson

HISTORY & HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kjackson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

SCIENCE & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mr. Alex Newman

FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
anewman@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Tracey Robertson

SIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
trobertson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Amber Saare

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
asaare@fpeusa.org
Dr. Amber Sanatore

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
asanatore@fpeusa.org
Dr. David Schnittger

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
dschnittger@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

MATH, SCIENCE & FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mr. Jerry Stadt

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
jstadt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

HISTORY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Adele Weeks

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
aweeks@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Mrs. Linda Woodring
KINDERGARTEN
BIO/CLASSES
lwoodring@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kelly Love
1ST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
klove@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carrie Sima
2ND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
csima@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Sabrina Brandon
2ND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
sbrandon@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Newkirk
3RD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
jnewkirk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Cathy Missildine
4TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cmissildine@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker
5TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Catherine Nelson-Dittman
5TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cnelsondittman@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jill Witt
KINDERGARTEN
BIO/CLASSES
jwitt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kristin Urwin
1ST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kurwin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Pendleton
2ND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kpendleton@fpeusa.org
Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk
3RD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
dlandsverk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Marissa "Reese" Minasian
4TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mminasian@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Glenda Peek
4TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
gpeek@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Mary Maslak
5TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mmaslak@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Anna Beckwith
5TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
abeckwith@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 JH & HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Mrs. Mary Amorose
RHETORIC & FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
mamorose@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Raegan Armstrong
MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rarmstrong@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Susan Bales
MATH
BIO/CLASSES
sbales@fpeusa.org
Dr. Susan Benecchi
SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
sbenecchi@fpeusa.org
Dr. Kierstin Bible
HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kbible@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Rhonda Branson
MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Fehrin Brindley
SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
fbrindley@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Brown
SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
kbrown@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Ailene Crum
HISTORY & FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
acrum@fpeusa.org
Mr. Marc Devoid
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
mdevoid@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kathy Donegia
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
kdonegia@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Heather Harris
HISTORY & FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
hharris@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Jackson
ENGLISH, HISTORY & LOGIC
BIO/CLASSES
kjackson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carmen Leiva
MATH
BIO/CLASSES
cleiva@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jessica Martinez
SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jmartinez@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell
MATH & SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mr. Alex Newman
FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
anewman@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker
MATH
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Sarah Ring
MATH
BIO/CLASSES
sring@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Tracey Robertson
SIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
trobertson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Amber Saare
ENGLISH & HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
asaare@fpeusa.org
Dr. Amber Sanatore
HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
asanatore@fpeusa.org
Dr. David Schnittger
HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
dschnittger@fpeusa.org
Mr. Jerry Stadt
HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
jstadt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp
HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Chelsea Walz
ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
cwalz@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Ware
MATH, SCIENCE & FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
dware@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Adele Weeks
SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
aweeks@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley
ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Virginia Young
SCIENCE & HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
vyoung@fpeusa.org




EVENT  

 
Easter Break
Re-Enrollment Begins
New Enrollment Begins
Memorial Day
School Year Ends
Summer School Begins
Enrollment Ends

DATE  

 
April 5-9, 2021
April 13, 2021
April 20, 2021
May 31, 2021
June 4, 2021
June 7 2021
July 23, 2021

EVENT  

 
Live Classes Begin
Thanksgiving Break
Christmas Break
Easter 2022 Break
2021-22 School Year Ends
Memorial Day 2022

DATE  

 
August 30, 2021
November 24-26 2021
December 21-31, 2021
April 11-15, 2022
May 27, 2022
May 30, 2022

















CONTACT US
750 N Hickory Farm Lane
Appleton, WI 54914

  920.749.3793

  information@fpeusa.org

American Opinion Foundation