Contact

mail@gemini-theme.com
+ 001 0231 123 32

Follow

Info

All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.



2021-2022
ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Mrs. Linda Woodring
KINDERGARTEN
BIO/CLASSES
lwoodring@fpeusa.org

Mrs. Jill Witt
KINDERGARTEN
BIO/CLASSES
jwitt@fpeusa.org

Mrs. Kelly Love
1ST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
klove@fpeusa.org

Mrs. Kristin Urwin
1ST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kurwin@fpeusa.org

Mrs. Carrie Sima
2ND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
csima@fpeusa.org

Mrs. Kim Pendleton
2ND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kpendleton@fpeusa.org

Mrs. Sabrina Brandon
2ND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
sbrandon@fpeusa.org

Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk
3RD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
dlandsverk@fpeusa.org

Mrs. Jennifer Newkirk
3RD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
jnewkirk@fpeusa.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Vassar
3RD GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES
evassar@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 JH & HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
2021-2022 ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Mrs. Linda Woodring
KINDERGARTEN
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Jill Witt
KINDERGARTEN
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Jennifer Fischer
KINDERGARTEN TA
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Kelly Love
1ST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Brittany Priest
1ST GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Carrie Sima
2ND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Kim Pendleton
2ND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Kolbey Hastings
2ND GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Melissa Hyder
2ND GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk
3RD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Jennifer Newkirk
3RD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Jessica Bell
3RD GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Elizabeth Vassar
3RD GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Evlyn Weber
3RD GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. "Reese" Minasian
4TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Cathy Missildine
4TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Glenda Peek
4TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES

Ms. Ariana Campos
4TH GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Heather "Nichole" Gray
4TH GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Erin Greene
4TH GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Carolyn Ricker
5TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Mary Maslak
5TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Catherine Nelson-Dittman
5TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Anna Beckwith
5TH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Brenda Baker
5TH GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Elisabeth Behling
5TH GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Leslie Maslak
5TH GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES
2021-2022 JH, HIGH SCHOOL & CLUB TEACHERS

Mrs. Raegan Armstrong

Mrs. Susan Bales

Mr. Daniel Bell
HS MATHEMATICS TA
BIO/CLASSES

Dr. Susan Benecchi
SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES

Dr. Kierstin Bible
HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Rhonda Branson

Mrs. Fehrin Brindley
SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Kim Brown
SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Ailene Crum
HISTORY & FOREIGN LANG.
BIO/CLASSES

Mr. Josh Dawson
ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES

Mr. Marc Devoid
FOREIGN LANG.
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Kathy Donegia
FOREIGN LANG.
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Heather Harris
HISTORY & FOREIGN LANG.
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Kim Jackson
ENGLISH, HISTORY & LOGIC
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Carmen Leiva

Mrs. Madeson Lewin
ONDEMAND TUTOR
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Jessica Martinez
SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES

Mr. Derrick Nelson
SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Jann Newell
MATH & SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES

Mr. Alex Newman
FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

Mrs. Sarah Ring

Mrs. Tracey Robertson
SIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Amber Saare
ENGLISH & HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES

Mr. Dave Salch
TECH CLUBS
BIO/CLASSES

Dr. Amber Sanatore
HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES

Dr. David Schnittger
HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES

Mr. Jerry Stadt
HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Lee Suttorp
HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Chelsea Walz
ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Denise Ware
MATH, SCIENCE & FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Adele Weeks
SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES

Mrs. Margo Wesley
ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES




EVENT  

 
Thanksgiving Break
Christmas Break
Re-Enrollment Begins
Easter Break

DATE  

 
November 24-26 2021
December 22 - January 2, 2022
April 5, 2022
April 11-15, 2022

EVENT  

 
New Enrollment Begins
2021-22 School Year Ends
Memorial Day

DATE  

 
April 12, 2022
May 27, 2022
May 30, 2022

















CONTACT US
750 N Hickory Farm Lane
Appleton, WI 54914

  920.749.3793

  information@fpeusa.org

American Opinion Foundation