Contact

mail@gemini-theme.com
+ 001 0231 123 32

Follow

Info

All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

2019-2020 ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Mrs. Linda Woodring

KINDERGARTEN/ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
lwoodring@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Pendleton

SECOND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kpendleton@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Cathy Missildine

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cmissildine@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Newkirk

ELEMENTARY TA/SECOND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
jnewkirk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kelly Love

FIRST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
klove@fpeusa.org
Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk

THIRD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
dlandsverk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Mary Maslak

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mmaslak@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jill Witt

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jwitt@fpeusa.org
2019-2020 JUNIOR HIGH TEACHERS
Mrs. Alison Bergbauer

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
abergbauer@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Brown

7TH ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
kbrown@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Heather Harris

HISTORY & LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
hharris@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jessica Martinez

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jmartinez@fpeusa.org
Ms. Paige Murrell

LOGIC
BIO/CLASSES
pmurrell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

BIOLOGY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Brittany Priest

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
bpriest@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

6TH MATH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Sarah Ring

6TH ENGLISH & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
sring@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

SCIENCE & ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

GEOGRAPHY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH & LITERATURE
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2019-2020 HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Dr. Susan Benecchi

ASTRONOMY
BIO/CLASSES
sbenecchi@fpeusa.org
Dr. Kierstin Bible

MUSIC THEORY & APPRECIATION
BIO/CLASSES
kbible@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Donna Brunetti

MATH & CHEMISTRY
BIO/CLASSES
dbrunetti@fpeusa.org
Mr. Marc Devoid

LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
mdevoid@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kathy Donegia

LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
kdonegia@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Marya Djalal

FRENCH
BIO/CLASSES
mdjalal@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Julie Ervin

SPANISH
BIO/CLASSES
jervin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Chris Galvin

DRAMA APPRECIATION
BIO/CLASSES
cgalvin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Jackson

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
kjackson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Angie Murrell

RHETORIC
BIO/CLASSES
amurrell@fpeusa.org
Ms. Paige Murrell

LOGIC
BIO/CLASSES
pmurrell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

BIOLOGY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mr. Alex Newman

ADVANCED ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
anewman@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Brittany Priest

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
bpriest@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Amber Saare

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
asaare@fpeusa.org
Dr. Amber Sanatore

PSYCHOLOGY
BIO/CLASSES
asanatore@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

SCIENCE & ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mr. Kevin Smith

BIBLE & CULTURE
BIO/CLASSES
kevinsmith@fpeusa.org
Mr. Jerry Stadt

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
jstadt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

GEOGRAPHY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Adele Weeks

PHYSICS
BIO/CLASSES
aweeks@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH & LITERATURE
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2019-2020 ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Mrs. Linda Woodring

KINDERGARTEN/ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
lwoodring@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Pendleton

SECOND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kpendleton@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Cathy Missildine

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cmissildine@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Newkirk

ELEMENTARY TA/SECOND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
jnewkirk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kelly Love

FIRST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
klove@fpeusa.org
Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk

THIRD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
dlandsverk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Mary Maslak

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mmaslak@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jill Witt

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jwitt@fpeusa.org
2015-2020 JUNIOR HIGH TEACHERS
Mrs. Alison Bergbauer

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
abergbauer@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Brown

7TH ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
kbrown@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Heather Harris

HISTORY & LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
hharris@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jessica Martinez

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jmartinez@fpeusa.org
Ms. Paige Murrell

LOGIC
BIO/CLASSES
pmurrell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

BIOLOGY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Brittany Priest

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
bpriest@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

6TH MATH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Sarah Ring

6TH ENGLISH & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
sring@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

SCIENCE & ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

GEOGRAPHY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH & LITERATURE
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2015-2020 HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Dr. Susan Benecchi

ASTRONOMY
BIO/CLASSES
sbenecchi@fpeusa.org
Dr. Kierstin Bible

MUSIC THEORY & APPRECIATION
BIO/CLASSES
kbible@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Donna Brunetti

MATH & CHEMISTRY
BIO/CLASSES
dbrunetti@fpeusa.org
Mr. Marc Devoid

LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
mdevoid@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kathy Donegia

LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
kdonegia@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Marya Djalal

FRENCH
BIO/CLASSES
mdjalal@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Julie Ervin

SPANISH
BIO/CLASSES
jervin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Chris Galvin

DRAMA APPRECIATION
BIO/CLASSES
cgalvin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Jackson

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
kjackson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Angie Murrell

RHETORIC
BIO/CLASSES
amurrell@fpeusa.org
Ms. Paige Murrell

LOGIC
BIO/CLASSES
pmurrell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

BIOLOGY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mr. Alex Newman

ADVANCED ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
anewman@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Brittany Priest

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
bpriest@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Amber Saare

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
asaare@fpeusa.org
Dr. Amber Sanatore

PSYCHOLOGY
BIO/CLASSES
asanatore@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

SCIENCE & ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mr. Kevin Smith

BIBLE & CULTURE
BIO/CLASSES
kevinsmith@fpeusa.org
Mr. Jerry Stadt

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
jstadt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

GEOGRAPHY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Adele Weeks

PHYSICS
BIO/CLASSES
aweeks@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH & LITERATURE
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2015-2020 ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Mrs. Linda Woodring

KINDERGARTEN/ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
lwoodring@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Pendleton

SECOND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kpendleton@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Cathy Missildine

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cmissildine@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Newkirk

ELEMENTARY TA/SECOND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
jnewkirk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kelly Love

FIRST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
klove@fpeusa.org
Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk

THIRD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
dlandsverk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Mary Maslak

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mmaslak@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jill Witt

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jwitt@fpeusa.org
2019-2020 JUNIOR HIGH TEACHERS
Mrs. Alison Bergbauer

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
abergbauer@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Brown

7TH ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
kbrown@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Heather Harris

HISTORY & LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
hharris@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jessica Martinez

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jmartinez@fpeusa.org
Ms. Paige Murrell

LOGIC
BIO/CLASSES
pmurrell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

BIOLOGY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Brittany Priest

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
bpriest@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

6TH MATH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Sarah Ring

6TH ENGLISH & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
sring@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

SCIENCE & ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

GEOGRAPHY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH & LITERATURE
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2019-2020 HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Dr. Susan Benecchi

ASTRONOMY
BIO/CLASSES
sbenecchi@fpeusa.org
Dr. Kierstin Bible

MUSIC THEORY & APPRECIATION
BIO/CLASSES
kbible@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Donna Brunetti

MATH & CHEMISTRY
BIO/CLASSES
dbrunetti@fpeusa.org
Mr. Marc Devoid

LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
mdevoid@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kathy Donegia

LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
kdonegia@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Marya Djalal

FRENCH
BIO/CLASSES
mdjalal@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Julie Ervin

SPANISH
BIO/CLASSES
jervin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Chris Galvin

DRAMA APPRECIATION
BIO/CLASSES
cgalvin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Jackson

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
kjackson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Angie Murrell

RHETORIC
BIO/CLASSES
amurrell@fpeusa.org
Ms. Paige Murrell

LOGIC
BIO/CLASSES
pmurrell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

BIOLOGY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mr. Alex Newman

ADVANCED ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
anewman@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Brittany Priest

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
bpriest@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Amber Saare

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
asaare@fpeusa.org
Dr. Amber Sanatore

PSYCHOLOGY
BIO/CLASSES
asanatore@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

SCIENCE & ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mr. Kevin Smith

BIBLE & CULTURE
BIO/CLASSES
kevinsmith@fpeusa.org
Mr. Jerry Stadt

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
jstadt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

GEOGRAPHY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Adele Weeks

PHYSICS
BIO/CLASSES
aweeks@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH & LITERATURE
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org

CONTACT US
750 N Hickory Farm Lane
Appleton, WI 54914

  920.749.3793

  information@fpeusa.org

American Opinion Foundation
CONTACT US
750 N Hickory Farm Lane
Appleton, WI 54914

  920.749.3793

  information@fpeusa.org

  TUITION

  TUITION ASSISTANCE

  CLASSES

  TEACHERS

  BUILD SCHEDULE

  BOOK LIST

  TECHNOLOGY

  DIPLOMA CREDITS

  CALENDAR

  WHO WE ARE

  STAFF