Contact

mail@gemini-theme.com
+ 001 0231 123 32

Follow

Info

All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

2020-2021 ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Julie Ervin

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jervin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Fischer

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jfischer@fpeusa.org
Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk

THIRD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
dlandsverk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kelly Love

FIRST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
klove@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Mary Maslak

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mmaslak@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Cathy Missildine

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cmissildine@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Newkirk

SECOND GRADE / ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jnewkirk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Pendleton

SECOND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kpendleton@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

FIFTH GRADE & 6TH MATH
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kristin Urwin

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
kurwin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jill Witt

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jwitt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Linda Woodring

KINDERGARTEN/ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
lwoodring@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 JUNIOR HIGH TEACHERS
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Brown

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
kbrown@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Heather Harris

HISTORY & FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
hharris@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jessica Martinez

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jmartinez@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

MATH & SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

6TH MATH
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Sarah Ring

ENGLISH & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
sring@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

MATH, SCIENCE & FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

HISTORY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kristin Urwin

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kurwin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Mrs. Raegan Armstrong

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rarmstrong@fpeusa.org
Dr. Susan Benecchi

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
sbenecchi@fpeusa.org
Dr. Kierstin Bible

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kbible@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Fehrin Brindley

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
fbrindley@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Donna Brunetti

MATH & SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
dbrunetti@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Ailene Crum

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
acrum@fpeusa.org
Mr. Marc Devoid

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
mdevoid@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kathy Donegia

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
kdonegia@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Jackson

HISTORY & HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kjackson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Angie Murrell

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
amurrell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

MATH & SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mr. Alex Newman

FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
anewman@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Amber Saare

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
asaare@fpeusa.org
Dr. Amber Sanatore

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
asanatore@fpeusa.org
Dr. David Schnittger

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
dschnittger@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

MATH, SCIENCE & FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mr. Jerry Stadt

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
jstadt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

HISTORY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kristin Urwin

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kurwin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Adele Weeks

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
aweeks@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Julie Ervin

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jervin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Fischer

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jfischer@fpeusa.org
Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk

THIRD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
dlandsverk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kelly Love

FIRST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
klove@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Mary Maslak

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mmaslak@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Cathy Missildine

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cmissildine@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Newkirk

SECOND GRADE / ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jnewkirk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Pendleton

SECOND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kpendleton@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

FIFTH GRADE & 6TH MATH
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kristin Urwin

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
kurwin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jill Witt

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jwitt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Linda Woodring

KINDERGARTEN/ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
lwoodring@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 JUNIOR HIGH TEACHERS
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Brown

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
kbrown@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Heather Harris

HISTORY & FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
hharris@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jessica Martinez

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jmartinez@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

MATH & SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

6TH MATH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Sarah Ring

ENGLISH & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
sring@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

MATH, SCIENCE & FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

HISTORY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kristin Urwin

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kurwin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Mrs. Raegan Armstrong

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rarmstrong@fpeusa.org
Dr. Susan Benecchi

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
sbenecchi@fpeusa.org
Dr. Kierstin Bible

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kbible@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Fehrin Brindley

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
fbrindley@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Donna Brunetti

MATH & SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
dbrunetti@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Ailene Crum

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
acrum@fpeusa.org
Mr. Marc Devoid

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
mdevoid@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kathy Donegia

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
kdonegia@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Jackson

HISTORY & HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kjackson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Angie Murrell

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
amurrell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

MATH & SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mr. Alex Newman

FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
anewman@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Amber Saare

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
asaare@fpeusa.org
Dr. Amber Sanatore

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
asanatore@fpeusa.org
Dr. David Schnittger

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
dschnittger@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

MATH, SCIENCE & FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mr. Jerry Stadt

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
jstadt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

HISTORY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kristin Urwin

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kurwin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Adele Weeks

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
aweeks@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Julie Ervin

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jervin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Fischer

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jfischer@fpeusa.org
Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk

THIRD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
dlandsverk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kelly Love

FIRST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
klove@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Mary Maslak

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mmaslak@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Cathy Missildine

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cmissildine@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jennifer Newkirk

SECOND GRADE / ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jnewkirk@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Pendleton

SECOND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kpendleton@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

FIFTH GRADE / 6th MATH
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kristin Urwin

5th Grade TA
BIO/CLASSES
kurwin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jill Witt

FIFTH GRADE & ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jwitt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Linda Woodring

KINDERGARTEN/ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
lwoodring@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 JUNIOR HIGH TEACHERS
Mrs. Rhonda Branson

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Brown

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
kbrown@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Heather Harris

HISTORY & FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
hharris@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jessica Martinez

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jmartinez@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

SCIENCE & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

6TH MATH
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Sarah Ring

ENGLISH & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
sring@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

MATH, SCIENCE & FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

HISTORY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kristin Urwin

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kurwin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org
2020-2021 HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Mrs. Raegan Armstrong

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rarmstrong@fpeusa.org
Dr. Susan Benecchi

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
sbenecchi@fpeusa.org
Dr. Kierstin Bible

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kbible@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Fehrin Brindley

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
fbrindley@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Donna Brunetti

MATH & SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
dbrunetti@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Ailene Crum

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
acrum@fpeusa.org
Mr. Marc Devoid

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
mdevoid@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kathy Donegia

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
BIO/CLASSES
kdonegia@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kim Jackson

HISTORY & HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kjackson@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Angie Murrell

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
amurrell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell

SCIENCE & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org
Mr. Alex Newman

FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
anewman@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Amber Saare

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
asaare@fpeusa.org
Dr. Amber Sanatore

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
asanatore@fpeusa.org
Dr. David Schnittger

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
dschnittger@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

MATH, SCIENCE & FINANCE
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org
Mr. Jerry Stadt

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
jstadt@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Lee Suttorp

HISTORY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Kristin Urwin

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
kurwin@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Adele Weeks

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
aweeks@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Margo Wesley

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org

CONTACT US
750 N Hickory Farm Lane
Appleton, WI 54914

  920.749.3793

  information@fpeusa.org

American Opinion Foundation
CONTACT US
750 N Hickory Farm Lane
Appleton, WI 54914

  920.749.3793

  information@fpeusa.org

  TUITION

  TUITION ASSISTANCE

  CLASSES

  TEACHERS

  BUILD SCHEDULE

  BOOK LIST

  TECHNOLOGY

  DIPLOMA CREDITS

  CALENDAR

  WHO WE ARE

  STAFF

max-width: 100%;