Contact

mail@gemini-theme.com
+ 001 0231 123 32

Follow

Info

All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.



ELEMENTARY TEACHERS  
Mrs. Linda Woodring  

KINDERGARTEN/ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
lwoodring@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Kim Pendleton

SECOND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kpendleton@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Cathy Missildine  

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cmissildine@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Carolyn Ricker  

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Jennifer Newkirk

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jnewkirk@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Kelly Love  

FIRST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
klove@fpeusa.org



Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk  

THIRD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
dlandsverk@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Rhonda Branson  

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Mary Maslak  

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mmaslak@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Jill Witt  

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jwitt@fpeusa.org









JUNIOR HIGH TEACHERS  
Mrs. Alison Bergbauer  

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
abergbauer@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Rhonda Branson  

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Kim Brown  

7TH ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
kbrown@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Heather Harris  

HISTORY & LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
hharris@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Jessica Martinez  

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jmartinez@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Jann Newell

BIOLOGY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Carolyn Ricker

6th MATH
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Sarah Ring  

6TH ENGLISH & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
sring@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz

SCIENCE & ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Lee Suttorp  

GEOGRAPHY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Margo Wesley  

ENGLISH & LITERATURE
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org





HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS  
Dr. Susan Benecchi  

ASTRONOMY
BIO/CLASSES
sbenecchi@fpeusa.org



Dr. Kierstin Bible  

MUSIC THEORY & APPRECIATION
BIO/CLASSES
kbible@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Donna Brunetti

MATH & CHEMISTRY
BIO/CLASSES
dbrunetti@fpeusa.org



Mr. Scott Cameron  

BIBLE AND CULTURE
BIO/CLASSES
scameron@fpeusa.org



Mr. Marc Devoid  

LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
mdevoid@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Kathy Donegia  

LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
kdonegia@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Julie Ervin  

SPANISH
BIO/CLASSES
jervin@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Sarah Haag  

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
shaag@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Kim Jackson  

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
kjackson@fpeusa.org



Mr. Derek McAllister  

PHILOSOPHY
BIO/CLASSES
dmcallister@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Angie Murrell  

RHETORIC
BIO/CLASSES
amurrell@fpeusa.org
Mrs. Jann Newell  

BIOLOGY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org



Mr. Alex Newman  

ADVANCED ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
anewman@fpeusa.org



Dr. Taylor O'Neill  

FORMAL LOGIC
BIO/CLASSES
toneill@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Lydia Overman  

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
loverman@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Lisa Reissig  

FRENCH
BIO/CLASSES
lreissig@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Amber Saare  

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
asaare@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz  

SCIENCE & ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org



Mr. Jerry Stadt

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
jstadt@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Lee Suttorp  

GEOGRAPHY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Adele Weeks  

PHYSICS
BIO/CLASSES
aweeks@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Margo Wesley  

ENGLISH & LITERATURE
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org






ELEMENTARY
TEACHERS  




Mrs. Linda Woodring  
KINDERGARTEN/ELEMENTARY TA
shamro BIO/CLASSES
lwoodring@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Kim Pendleton
SECOND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
kpendleton@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Cathy Missildine  
FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cmissildine@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Carolyn Ricker  
FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Jennifer Newkirk
ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jnewkirk@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Kelly Love  
FIRST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
klove@fpeusa.org





Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk  
THIRD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
dlandsverk@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Rhonda Branson
FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Mary Maslak  
FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mmaslak@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Jill Witt  
ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
jwitt@fpeusa.org







JUNIOR HIGH
TEACHERS  




Mrs. Alison Bergbauer  
MATH
BIO/CLASSES
abergbauer@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Rhonda Branson
MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Kim Brown  
7TH ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
kbrown@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Heather Harris  
HISTORY & LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
hharris@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Jessica Martinez
SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jmartinez@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Jann Newell  
BIOLOGY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Carolyn Ricker
6th MATH
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Sarah Ring  
6TH ENGLISH & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
sring@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz  
SCIENCE & ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Lee Suttorp  
GEOGRAPHY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Margo Wesley  
ENGLISH & LITERATURE
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org





HIGH SCHOOL
TEACHERS  




Dr. Susan Benecchi  
ASTRONOMY
BIO/CLASSES
sbenecchi@fpeusa.org





Dr. Kierstin Bible  
MUSIC THEORY & APPRECIATION
BIO/CLASSES
kbible@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Donna Brunetti
MATH & CHEMISTRY
BIO/CLASSES
dbrunetti@fpeusa.org





Mr. Scott Cameron
BIBLE AND CULTURE
BIO/CLASSES
scameron@fpeusa.org





Mr. Marc Devoid
LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
mdevoid@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Kathy Donegia  
LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
kdonegia@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Julie Ervin  
SPANISH
BIO/CLASSES
jervin@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Sarah Haag  
SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
shaag@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Kim Jackson
HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
kjackson@fpeusa.org





Mr. Derek McAllister
PHILOSOPHY
BIO/CLASSES
dmcallister@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Angie Murrell  
RHETORIC
BIO/CLASSES
amurrell@fpeusa.org


Mrs. Jann Newell  
BIOLOGY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org





Mr. Alex Newman  
ADVANCED ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
anewman@fpeusa.org





Dr. Taylor O'Neill  
FORMAL LOGIC
BIO/CLASSES
toneill@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Lydia Overman  
HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
loverman@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Lisa Reissig  
FRENCH
BIO/CLASSES
lreissig@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Amber Saare  
ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
asaare@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz  
SCIENCE & ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org





Mr. Jerry Stadt
HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
jstadt@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Lee Suttorp  
GEOGRAPHY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Adele Weeks  
PHYSICS
BIO/CLASSES
aweeks@fpeusa.org





Mrs. Margo Wesley  
ENGLISH & LITERATURE
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org

CONTACT US
750 N Hickory Farm Lane
Appleton, WI 54914

  920.749.3793

  information@fpeusa.org
CONTACT US
750 N Hickory Farm Lane
Appleton, WI 54914

  920.749.3793

  information@fpeusa.org

  TUITION

  TUITION ASSISTANCE

  CLASSES

  TEACHERS

  BUILD SCHEDULE

  BOOK LIST

  TECHNOLOGY

  DIPLOMA CREDITS

  CALENDAR

  WHO WE ARE

  STAFF